Tributes & Video Biographies
Sharing Life Stories, Connecting Generations, Preserving Legacies

Friday Dec. 2, 2011 – Tonight’s Guest on GeneaBloggers Talk Radio

I will be one of three guest speakers on tonight’s GeneaBloggers Radio – Episode 45

The title of the show is “Capturing Family Memories – All Year Round” and you can login online here to listen:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/geneabloggers/2011/12/03/capturing-family-memories-all-year-round

Showtime for tonight, Friday, December 2, 2011
9pm-10:30pm Eastern US
8-9:30pm Central US
7-8:30pm Mountain US
6-7:30pm Pacific US
2am London UK
1pm Saturday Sydney AUS

Here’s some further information about the show and the speakers as well as links to information about this show.

Don’t forget that there is a chat room where all the “cool kids” hang out on Friday night! Sign in to BlogTalkRadio with your Facebook account or set up a free BlogTalkRadio account to join in the fun.

Stefani Twyford is a personal historian and video biographer sharing life stories, connecting generations and preserving legacies. To learn more, visit her web site, find her on Twitter as @stefanitwyford, visit the Legacy Multimedia Facebook Fan Page, or send her an e-mail.

Sign up to receive our bi-monthly Legacy Multimedia Email Newsletter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>